Ban Ctrl Ticket
Pressing on the ‘Open Ban Appeal’ button will open a ban appeal.
The ticket will automatically close if the user that has opened it does not have a valid ban registered on Ban Ctrl.
Once the ticket is opened, the following information will be displayed. The user can then appeal their ban. If you choose to accept or reject the ban appeal, it will be synced with Ban Ctrl. This can be done with the buttons below the ticket.
If the ban appeal is accepted, a direct message will be sent to the user from the GST bot informing them of the decision. This allows users to still be notified even though you may be handling the ticket when they are asleep etc.